• Emriss Silentborn, Memory of the World. 

  • Tiberian Arelius, the fallen Patriarch. 

  • Akura Malice, Queen of Shadows. 

  • Seshethkunaaz, King of Dragons. 

  • Reigan Shen, Emperor of Lions. 

  • Luminous Queen Sha Miara. 

  • The Eight-Man Empire. 

  • Northstrider. 

The Monarchs, the most powerful sacred artists on Cradle, rule with unquestioned authority. They are mysterious and distant, and catching a glimpse of one is privilege enough for a lifetime. To meet one is to come face-to-face with a legend. 

Now, they have all gathered in one place, bringing their heirs and greatest students together for a competition to determine whose successor is the best in the world: 

The Uncrowned King tournament.

Releases on
September 26, 2019